Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 440-347-0268 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I haven’t received my order just yet but I received great service.

Google Icon Quinn F 3/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice place owner seems down to earth and willing to help.

Google Icon Chris Nott 3/10/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Curt is the best sale's person ever and I will never get my furniture anywhere else!

Google Icon Amy Kemp 1/19/2021

We're honored Amy Kemp chose to shop with us!
- Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

They are my favorite furnishing store, I love them.

Google Icon Amelia Thaxter 10/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

They have furniture available for delivery the same week. Good quality furniture with a warranty.

Google Icon Crystal Bridges 9/13/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

After ordering from Ashley Homestore, them making me wait 2 1/2 months just to call me and say I have to wait even longer, I said forget it!! Then I went to Biglots and none of there locations had matching pieces!! So I went to Lasalle furniture, There were so many options, everything I wanted was in stock, friendly staff, super fast delivery and excellent customer service from the delivery men!! 👍👍

Google Icon Megan Torrey 8/22/2020

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience, pricing and people

Google Icon Anastasia Duncan 3/27/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

I loved visiting this place. I live over 10 hours away and I am thinking of going back here to get what I am looking for. The staff was open and Honest about the pricing.

Google Icon Robert Ferguson Jr 1/27/2020

See Review on Google

review rating

I cannot RAVE enough about how wonderful of an experience I had. I needed a lot of new pieces and was feeling overwhelmed shopping online and dealing with a new move. A friend of mind recommended LaSalle and it couldn’t have been more smooth sailing. The staff was so warm and patient, even through all my indecisiveness. Chip was so accommodating over the phone and Pat gave me all of his time and made sure I was happy. They truly are a great group!

Google Icon Dee White 12/27/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Jim was awesome!!! I was looking for a firm mattress Jim is very knowledgeable. I told my son he came up the same day and got new mattresses and bed room set...They also price match!!! 5 star customer service

Google Icon Karen Jackson 11/27/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

A great place to shop!

Google Icon Bruce Johnson 8/27/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Brenda Moxley 7/27/2019

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices. Great selection.  The staff are nice.  Not a ton of pressure to buy.  I've bought my entire bedroom set and for a good price.

Yelp Icon Kim G. 6/24/2019

We're honored Kim G. chose to shop with us!
- Sales Manager

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Good Prices and Excellent Customer Service!!!

Google Icon Janette Diaz 5/27/2019

Thank you Janette Diaz!
- Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and knowledgable staff. Got me a great price, and where so very helpful. The store is clean and inviting. Come check it out!

Google Icon Kitty Montgomery 5/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Good furniture at low prices

Google Icon Debbie Siss 4/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon jessica scott 4/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

LaSalle furniture very nice place a lot of nice things I saw and my fiance you able to purchase a box spring mattress and to Queen Buck Springs had a very nice selection of things you can purchase the prices are very reasonable the manager was very helpful and the gentleman was able to put the things on top of my car very nice and polite one thing they will not do is tie your furniture on your car or because they will be liable and they explain that and I thank God for that very nice and pleasant and considerate to my fancy and I so keep up the good work LaSalle I'll be back again sharae jackson.

Google Icon Sharae Jackson 4/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Love LaSalle! They know their stuff. Knowledgable staff that helps make your house a home!!!

Google Icon Caitlin Wilkerson 4/27/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sales Manager

See Review on Google

review rating

Best prices in Cleveland bought a living room set and they followed me home and set it up even though it was at the end of the day the delivery guys put in every extra effort to make me happy

Yelp Icon Daniel G. 3/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Sales Manager

See Review on Yelp

Already a LaSalle Home Furnishings customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with LaSalle Home Furnishings.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop LaSalle Home Furnishings